uscga badge
Search
Close this search box.
Home / Mission / EAGLE / Tall Ship EAGLE: The EAGLE Schedule

EAGLE Schedule

Welcome aboard! We invite you to visit “America’s Tall Ship.” Walk her teak wood decks. Gaze at her vast sails and rigging. Explore her historic spaces and the galley. Step onto a national treasure. Step back in time.

2024 Schedule

Cadet Summer Training

Date
Location
Friday, 10 May
New London, Connecticut – Embark Cadets – Cadet Phase I Begins
Saturday, 11 May
Depart New London, Connecticut
Saturday, 25 May
Arrive Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tuesday, 28 May
Depart Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tuesday, 04 Jun
Arrive Cartagena, Colombia
Friday, 07 Jun
Depart Cartagena, Colombia
Date
Location
Saturday, 14 Jun
Arrive San Juan, Puerto Rico
Saturday, 15 Jun
Phase Change – Cadet Phase II Begins
Monday, 17 Jun
Depart San Juan, Puerto Rico
Monday, 24 Jun
Arrive Bridgetown, Barbados
Thursday, 27 Jun
Depart Bridgetown, Barbados
Sunday, 07 Jul
Arrive Hamilton, Bermuda
Wednesday, 10 Jul
Depart Hamilton, Bermuda
Thursday, 18 Jul
Arrive Halifax, Nova Scotia
Sunday, 21 Jul
Depart Halifax, Nova Scotia

Swab Summer Shorts

Date
Location
Friday, 26 Jul
Arrive Portsmouth, NH
Saturday, 27 Jul
Phase Change – 3/c Training Ends – Swab Short Phase I begins
Monday, 29 Jul
Depart Portsmouth, NH
Date
Location
Friday, 02 Aug
Arrive Rockland, Maine
Saturday, 03 Aug
Phase Change – Swab Short Phase II begins
Monday, 05 Aug
Depart Rockland, Maine
Date
Location
Friday, 09 Aug
Arrive Boston, MA
Saturday, 10 Aug
Phase Change – Swab Short Phase III begins
Monday, 12 Aug
Depart Boston, MA
Date
Location
Friday, 16 August
Arrive New London, CT
Saturday, 17 August
Disembark Cadets – Summer Training Ends

Public Tours

Scheduled tour times are released to local media before each port call. Please check your local news outlets for information. No R.S.V.P. is required.

CGA Badge
Links from these pages to non-Coast Guard sites are provided as a customer service and do not represent any implicit or explicit endorsement by the United States Coast Guard of any commercial or private issues or products presented there.